FANDOM


On Monday, January 20 2014 at 05:00 PM (Mexico time), Universal Music Mexico and Dulce María will have a Hangout, which will be livestreamed on Google+ andYouTube .

Anyone who wants to participate, can. You may ask Dulce María questions and you will probably be able to see the premiere of her newest single's video Antes Que Ver El Sol ,but currently, Dulce said that they are having some problems so it was rescheduled for a few days, but we are not sure if we will see the video or not so it will be a surprise.

You can confirm your participation for hangout here.


WORLDWIDE HANGOUT TIMEZONES
California 3 PM
Mexico, Guatemala 5 PM
Canada, New York 6 PM
Argentina, Colombia, Peru 6 PM
Chile 8 PM
Brazil 9 PM
Serbia, Slovenia, Croatia, Spain, Albania 12 AM
Greece, Romania, Bulgaria, Israel 1 AM

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.